Saturday, June 22, 2013

Drake Releases Four New Tracks, Announces Album Release Date

Drake has dropped four new songs in anticipation of his upcoming album Nothing Was the SameThe third album from the Young Money rapper is set to arrive on September 17. He made the announcement in the early hours of Saturday morning on his new website,

Listen to all four songs after cut...

No comments:

Post a Comment